An introduction of sorts

Hello and welcome to the Nunonical Micro World, or to the nunonuno.micro.blog, because twice is always better than once. What will I be posting about here?

  • Programming: this is my biggest passion. I try and dedicate all my free time to this great art. I will be posting my thoughts about .NET, Swift, Xcode and other stuff
  • Sysadmin: being a programmer doesn’t make me exempt from other “boring” tasks that every IT hobbyist and professional should be able to complete. Ever cared about hosting your own reverse proxy? Assuming I manage to overcome my procastinator’s mind, you will learn about that here too.
  • China: I love China and the Chinese language. Ever cared about learning on how the blind people write Chinese? I can guaranteee that China will be a big part of this blog too.
  • Software reviews: I love testing software, both on Windows, iOS and MacOS. Do you have a program you would want tested, accessibility or function-wise? Let me know!

That, and probably much more will be posted on the Nunonical Micro World! Take care, Nuno